

2020 -2021 Budget Advisory Committee

Peter Harvey Chief Financial Officer Alzada Tipton Provost & Dean of Faculty

FACULTY

Barry Balof (2018) Chair of the Faculty

Sharon Alker (2020) Division II Chair **Shampa Biswas (2019)** Division 1 Chair

Kurt Hoffman (2018) Division III Chair

STAFF

Gillian Frew (2018) Media Relations Strategist

Charles Marr (2020) Administrative Assistant for Instructional Multimedia Services **Stacey Giusti (2017)** Registrar

Leslie Servine (2019) Payroll Coordinator

STUDENTS

Reily Wilken, '21

Lathan Chatfield, '23

Olivia Lipson, '22 (2020) ASWC VP of Finance

Arya Kukreja, '23

Ex-Officio: Kathy Murray, Ronaldo Edwards