

2021 -2022 Budget Advisory Committee

Peter Harvey

Chief Financial Officer

Alzada Tipton

Provost & Dean of Faculty

FACULTY

Rebecca Hanrahan (2021)

Chair of the Faculty

Shampa Biswas (2019)

Division 1 Chair

Sharon Alker (2020)

Division II Chair

Albert Schueller (2021)

Division III Chair

STAFF

Madison Hollenbeck (2021)

Associate Director of Admission

Jamie Kennedy (2021)

Director of Gift Planning

Charles Marr (2020)

Administrative Assistant for Instructional Multimedia Services Stephen Davis (2021)

Director of Security

STUDENTS

Sueli Gwiazdowski, '23 (2021)

Ken Fritzell, '23 (2021) ASWC VP of Finance

Lathan Chatfield, '23 (2020)

Arya Kukreja, '23 (2020)

Ex-Officio: Kathy Murray, Darlene Wilson