

2022 -2023 Budget Advisory Committee

Peter Harvey

Chief Financial Officer

Alzada Tipton

Provost & Dean of Faculty

FACULTY

Rebecca Hanrahan (2021)

Chair of the Faculty

Sharon Alker (2020)

Division II Chair

John Cotts (2022)

Division I Chair

Albert Schueller (2021)

Division III Chair

STAFF

Madison Hollenbeck (2021)

Associate Director of Admission

Jamie Kennedy (2021)

Director of Gift Planning

Peter Shultz (2022)

Instructional and Learning Technologist

for Sciences

Greg Powell (2022)

Director of Security

STUDENTS

Sueli Gwiazdowski, '23 (2021) Feras Natsheh, '24 (2022)

ASWC VP of Finance

Maryanne Ndung'u '26 (2022) Grant Didway, '24 (2022)

Ex-Officio: Sarah Bolton, Darlene Wilson