

2019 -2020 Budget Advisory Committee

Peter Harvey

Chief Financial Officer

Alzada Tipton

Provost & Dean of Faculty

FACULTY

Barry Balof (2018)

Chair of the Faculty

Shampa Biswas (2019)

Division 1 Chair

Rebecca Hanrahan (2017)

Division II Chair

Kurt Hoffman (2018)

Division III Chair

STAFF

Gillian Frew (2018)

Media Relations Strategist

Stacey Giusti (2017)

Registrar

Jennifer Lopez (2017)

Assistant Director of the Intercultural Center

Leslie Servine (2019)

Accounts Payable Coordinator

STUDENTS

Blair Bingham, `20 (2019)

Jun Cai, `22 (2019)

Blake Killingsworth, `20 (2019)

Easton Powell, `20 (2019) ASWC VP of Finance

Ex-Officio: Jennifer Casper, Kathy Murray, Walter Froese